×

海运

船舶、清除和提供您的海运货物的时间和预算。

我们是一个领导人在进出口的海运物流。 我们经验丰富的队伍,具有竞争力的价格和综合海洋货物运输解决方案,确保快速有效的国际海洋货运服务。

海运的专业知识

世界级的综合、一个后勤。

是否你的海洋货运需求交货的权利或经济、FreightNet Express是一个伟大的选择。 无论使用什么方法,你的海洋货物将被视为最高优先事项,港口到港口或门到门。 从综合海运货物。 一般来过大的货物。 特殊的商品,危险货物。 我们将把它对你无论大小,紧急或危险水平。

  • Consolidated货物(L)
  • 一个ll容器20欧元2的40欧元2 40元HC(集装箱)
  • Ro/Ro&散装
  • 包括初级商品|危险
  • Out表|项目的货物

海洋货运服务

赋予你的海洋货运供应链。

工作接近最大的集装箱终端,在加拿大,我们的战略定位,以提供专业的海运服务,以节省你的时间和金钱上的货物的运费。 受益于我们独特的成员身份,全球伙伴关系和战略联盟,与公认的网络与工业协会在所有主要城市的每一个大陆。 从我们的进出口的海运方案。 关&PARS服务。 海运货物的检查安排。 危险货物的遵守情况。 验证总质量的容器的重量. 货物保险及更多!

  • 进出口的海运
  • 海关清关|PARS
  • 审查的安排
  • 危险货物的合规性
  • 验证总质量的容器的重量
  • 货物保险及更多!

所有类型的货物运输

特殊的海洋货运物流。

  • 所有类型的海运运费
  • LCL,整箱、平架,开上衣,滚,分散
  • 有竞争力的国际货运费率
  • 完整的集装箱运输物流
  • 专家的海洋货运服务
FreightNet Express€多的综合物流,确保所有货物,无论是在加拿大,在北美洲,跨越各大洲或全球范围内有计划和协调,根据他们独特的要求。

国际货运的解决方案

快速、高效、可靠的货物转移。

  • 国际海洋运输服务
  • 海洋货物运输的任何地方
  • 专家的海洋货物运输的解决方案
  • 所有的海运的商品
我们经验丰富的队伍将研究的最有竞争力的利率,以配合业务需要。 我们将始终努力成为完整的货运代理的解决方案,提供专业和可靠的后勤服务,提供正确的结果,无论何时何地!

×

Ocean Freight

Ship, clear and deliver your Ocean Freight cargo on time and on budget.

We are a leader in Import Export Ocean Freight Logistics. Our experienced team, competitive rates and integrated Ocean Freight Shipping Solutions ensures fast efficient International Ocean Freight Services.

Ocean Freight Expertise

WORLD-CLASS, INTEGRATED, ALL-IN-ONE LOGISTICS.

Whether your Ocean Freight needs delivery right-away or economically, FreightNet Express is a great choice. Whatever the method, your Ocean Cargo Shipments will be treated as top priority, Port-to-Port or Door-to-Door. From Consolidated Ocean Freight Consignments. General to Oversized Shipments. Special Commodities to Hazardous Goods. We’ll ship it for you no matter the size, urgency or hazard level.

  • Consolidated Consignments (LCL)
  • All containers 20′ 40′ 40’HC (FCL)
  • Ro/Ro & Break-Bulk
  • General Commodities | Hazardous
  • Out of Gauge | Project Cargo

Ocean Cargo Services

EMPOWER YOUR OCEAN FREIGHT SUPPLY CHAIN.

Working in close proximity to the largest container terminals in Canada, we are strategically positioned to provide professional Ocean Freight services to save you time and money on your cargo shipping. Benefit from our exclusive memberships, global partnerships & strategic alliances with recognized networks & industry associations in all major cities on every continent. From our Import Export Ocean Freight Solutions. Customs Clearance & PARS Services. Ocean Cargo Examination Arrangements. Dangerous Goods Compliance. Verified Gross Mass Container Weighing. Cargo Insurance & More!

  • Import Export Ocean Freight
  • Customs Clearance | PARS
  • Examination Arrangements
  • Dangerous Goods Compliance
  • Verified Gross Mass Container Weighing
  • Cargo Insurance & More!

All Types Of Cargo Shipments

EXCEPTIONAL OCEAN FREIGHT LOGISTICS.

FreightNet Express’s integrated logistics ensures that all Cargo Shipments, whether in Canada, within North America, across the Continents or around the Globe are planned & coordinated according to their unique requirements.

  • All Types Of Ocean Freight Shipping
  • LCL, FCL, Flat Racks, Open Tops, Ro-Ro, Break-Bulk
  • Competitive International Freight Rates
  • Complete Container Shipping Logistics
  • Expert Ocean Cargo Services

International Freight Solutions

FAST, EFFICIENT, RELIABLE CARGO FORWARDING.

Our experienced team will research the most competitive rates to match the service you require. We will always strive to be your complete freight forwarding solution, offering professional & reliable logistics services that delivers the right results, whenever, wherever!

  • International Ocean Shipping Services
  • Ocean Cargo Shipments Anywhere
  • Expert Ocean Cargo Shipping Solutions
  • All Ocean Freight Commodities